Fast & Furious 7 First Look Extended Trailer, Photos, and New Music Video

Posted By Urban News Hour | March 6, 2015


Universal released Furious 7, an extended trailer that stars the all-star cast of Vin Diesel, the late Paul Walker, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris ‘Ludacris’ Bridges and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast

The series takes place after The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006), and the crew find themselves back in Los Angeles again living normal lives, after successfully taking down Owen Shaw and his crew. However, Owen’s older brother, Deckard Shaw played by Jason Statham seeks revenge for his brother’s death and putting the entire crew in danger once more.

After learning of Han’s death, the crew sets out to find the man who killed one of their own, before he finds them first.

This is a longer look at Vin Diesel’s Dom Toretto and the gang ramping up the “fast” bit of the title by skydiving cars out of a transport plane. Take a look…







Furious 7 will hit theaters on April 7.

For more from the film,  listen to Prince Royce’s “My Angel” from the official soundtrack.

The full soundtrack is out March 17 and features contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Iggy Azalea, Kid Ink, Wale, Flo Rida, David Guetta, and more. Complete track listing is below.

1. “Ride Out” – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
2. “Off-set” – T.I. & Young Thug
3. “How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)” – Sevyn Streeter
4. “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
5. “Go Hard or Go Home” – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
6. “My Angel” – Prince Royce
7. “See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
8. “Payback” – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
9. “Blast Off” – David Guetta & Kaz James
10. “Six Days” (Remix) – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
11. “Ay Vamos” – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
12. “GDFR” (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)
13. “Turn Down For What” – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
14. “Meneo” – Fito Blanko
15. “I Will Return” – Skylar Grey
16. “Whip” – Famous To Most (Bonus Track)




Please login to comment